preussen automation offers building system technology for professional use


Our products

Product portfolio and quality standards

 

preussen automation develops and manufactures high-quality components and devices for professional use in the field of building automation, building control, smart home and IoT. The portfolio includes complex products for the KNX standard as well as easy to use SMART-BUS components for small and medium-sized projects based on RS485 bus technology. The preussen automation products allow a seamless integration of all kind of devices for an efficient automation of a building’s functions – whether the monitoring or control of lighting, heating, multimedia and security systems. By linking information, media and sensor technology, preussen automation is suited to meet even the most demanding customer requirements.

preussen automation is a trade mark of 010digital GmbH which has its Headquarters in Seeshaupt near Munich, Germany. Given that 010digital has been member of the KNX Association since 2010 and is a KNX certified partner, preussen automation’s KNX products fulfil the highest European and international quality standards. The whole product portfolio can be purchased in the company-owned online store medientechnik24.

Visit our shop

Besides preussen automation, the three brands mavacon, Cocoso und CabLED also belong to 010digital GmbH.

Provider of smart monitoring solutions for electrical systems
✔ Data acquisition using sensors
✔ Data transfer to the cloud
✔ Data evaluation in real-time
✔ Data reports on end-user devices


Learn more

Developer and manufacturer of Smart Home Systems and Products
✔ Smart Sense App
✔ Smart Sense Detectors
✔ Smart Sense Gateway
✔ Smart Power Plug/Strip


Learn more

Developer and manufacturer of water-resistant & waterproof LED strips
✔ IP65/IP68-certified
✔ Plug & Play System
✔ High light output
✔ Long durability


Learn more

mavacon develops and distributes could-based solutions for data acquisition, analysis and evaluation that allow a more efficient management of complex electrical systems – whether in shops, office buildings or industrial facilities. This includes the development and production of high-precision measurement technology as well as the correct installation of the metering sensors and the company-owned software that monitors equipment performance in real-time.

Logo CabLED

CabLED is a patented LED light strip for the direct and indirect illumination of indoor and outdoor objects. The light strip is available in an IP65-certified version (CabLED 2000) and an IP68-certified version (CabLED 5000). Therefore it is particularly suitable for applications in harsh weather conditions and wet environments as well as under water. Thanks to the unbreakable and flexible material, CabLED can be connected via an easy Plug & Play system – cut, clip, press and no soldering needed. In addition, CabLED has some more valuable features to offer: long durability, high light output and an innovative cooling solution.

CoCoSo develops and manufactures smart home systems for private users in order to control devices and monitor energy consumption. The CoCoSo Smart Sense Set includes the Smart Sense detectors – smoke detector, motion sensor, doorbell (Smart Button), door and window sensor (contact) – as well as the Smart Sense Gateway which serves as a control centre. After a few easy configurations you can also use the CoCoSo Smart Sense Set to monitor temperature, air humidity/pressure, light and noise with the help of the free CoCoSo Smart Sense App. In addition, the app allows you to control lights, TV and other devices after they have been connected via Wi-Fi to the Smart Sense Power Plug.

Logo CoCoso

Exclusive offers with our newsletter
We send our customers and those interested a bimonthly newsletter to keep them informed about new products and promotional offers for our online store medientechnik24. Alongside the preussen automation products, you will find many more high-quality items of other well-known brands in the field of lighting, control and media technology as well as home automation – including KNX, DALI, DMX, G4-Bus, Traxon, e:cue and Ecler.

Your subscription will begin with the next issue of the newsletter and is, of course, free of charge.

Support

 

Support requests – Get quick and well understandable answers

Live Chat

We support our customers directly via live-chat where all questions are immediately answered.

Email

Feel free to get in touch with us via Email (service@preussen-automation.eu) as well. We will answer all your questions ASAP.

Customer tool pcvisit

The remote support tool establishes a connection with your computer. More information ...

Contact

Logo von preussen automation

preussen automation develops high-quality components and devices for professional use in the field of building automation, building control, Smart Home and IoT.

Flurweg 11
82402 Seeshaupt
Germany

t: +49 8801 9119 - 030
f: +49 8801 9119 - 013
service@preussen-automation.eu
www.preussen-automation.eu

preussen automation bietet Gebäudesystemtechnik für Profis


Zu den Produkten

Produktportfolio und Qualitätsstandards

 

preussen automation entwickelt und fertigt hochwertige Komponenten und Geräte für den professionellen Einsatz im Bereich der Gebäudeautomation, Gebäudesteuerung, Smarthome und IoT. Das Portfolio umfasst komplexe Produkte für den KNX-Standard ebenso wie leicht verwendbare SMART-BUS Komponenten für kleine und mittlere, auf RS485 BUS-Technologie basierende Projekte. Die Produkte von preussen automation ermöglichen die nahtlose Integration unterschiedlichster Geräte für eine effiziente Automatisierung der Gebäudefunktionen – ob Überwachung oder Steuerung von Beleuchtung, Heizung, Multimedia- und Sicherheitssystemen. Dank der intelligenten Vernetzung von Informations-, Medien- und Sensortechnik können mit preussen automation selbst anspruchsvolle Kundenwünsche umgesetzt werden.

preussen automation ist eine Marke der 010digital GmbH, die in Seeshaupt bei München niedergelassen ist. Da 010digital seit 2010 Mitglied der KNX Association und zertifizierter KNX Partner ist, erfüllen die KNX Produkte von preussen automation die höchsten europäischen und internationalen Qualitätsstandards. Das gesamte Produktportfolio ist im firmeneigenen Online Store medientechnik24 erhältlich.

Zum Shop

Neben preussen automation gehören auch noch die drei Marken mavacon, CoCoSo und CabLED zur 010digital GmbH.

Anbieter intelligenter Lösungen zur Überwachung von Elektroanlagen
✔ Datenerfassung mit Sensoren
✔ Datenübermittlung in die Cloud
✔ Datenauswertung in Echtzeit
✔ Datendarstellung auf Endgeräten


Mehr erfahren

Hersteller und Entwickler von Smart Home Systemen und Produkten
✔ Smart Sense App
✔ Smart Sense Detektoren
✔ Smart Sense Gateway
✔ Smart Power Plug/Strip


Mehr erfahren

Hersteller und Entwickler wasserfester/-dichter LED Bänder
✔ IP65/IP68-zertifiziert
✔ Plug & Play-System
✔ Hohe Lichtleistung
✔ Hohe Lebensdauer


Mehr erfahren

mavacon ist ein Entwickler und Anbieter cloud-basierter Lösungen zur Datenerfassung, -analyse und -auswertung, die ein effizientes Management komplexer Elektroanlagen ermöglichen. Dazu gehören sowohl die Entwicklung und Herstellung hochpräziser Messtechnik als auch die technisch einwandfreie Installation der Messsensoren und firmeneigenen Software zur Überwachung der Betriebsabläufe in Echtzeit.

Logo CabLED

CabLED ist ein patentiertes LED Lichtband für die direkte und indirekte Beleuchtung von Objekten im Innen- und Außenbereich. Das Band kommt in einer IP65-zertifizierten (CabLED 2000) und einer IP68-zertifizierten Version (CabLED 5000). Somit ist es besonders für die Anwendung in widrigen Wetterverhältnissen und feuchten Umgebungen sowie unter Wasser geeignet. Das bruchfeste und flexible Material wird über ein einfaches Plug & Play-System verbunden, so dass die Installation ganz ohne Löten möglich ist. Darüber hinaus weist CabLED noch weitere wertvolle Features auf - von einer langen Lebensdauer über eine hohe Lichtleistung bis hin zu einer innovativen Kühllösung.

CoCoSo entwickelt und fertigt Smart Home Systeme für Privatanwender zur Energieüberwachung und Gerätesteuerung. Das CoCoSo Smart Sense Set umfasst die Smart Sense Detektoren – Rauchmelder, Bewegungsmelder, Smart Button (Türklingel), Tür- und Fenstersensor – sowie das Smart Sense Gateway, das als Kontrollzentrum fungiert. Nach wenigen Konfigurationen können auch Innentemperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit/-druck, Umgebungslicht und Geräuschpegel über die Smart Sense App beobachtet werden. Darüber hinaus können mit der App Lampen, Fernseher und andere Geräte gesteuert werden, nachdem diese über WLAN mit der Smart Sense Power Plug verknüpft wurden.

Logo CoCoSo

Exklusive Angebote mit unserem Shop-Newsletter
Wir senden unseren Kunden und Interessenten alle zwei Monate einen Newsletter mit anregenden Produktneuheiten und laufenden Rabattaktionen für unseren Online Shop medientechnik24. Neben den Produkten von preussen automation findet sich dort viele hochwertige Artikel weiterer bekannter Marken aus dem Bereich der Licht-, Medien- und Steuerungstechnik sowie Heimautomation – darunter KNX, DALI, DMX, G4-Bus, Traxon, e:cue und Ecler.

Das Abonnement beginnt mit der nächsten Ausgabe und ist für Sie selbstverständlich kostenfrei.

Support

 

Supportanfragen – schnell und unkompliziert Antworten erhalten

Live Chat

Kommunizieren Sie mit uns direkt und ohne Wartezeiten über den Live Chat.

E-Mail

Auch per E-Mail (service@preussen-automation.eu) beantworten wir gerne schnell und unkompliziert Ihre Fragen.

Kunden-Modul pcvisit

Das Fernwartungstool stellt eine Verbindung zu Ihrem Computer her. Mehr hierzu ...

Kontakt

Logo von preussen automation

preussen automation entwickelt und fertigt hochwertige Komponenten und Geräte für den professionellen Einsatz im Bereich der Gebäudeautomation, Gebäudesteuerung, Smarthome und IoT.

Flurweg 11
82402 Seeshaupt
Deutschland

t: +49 8801 9119 - 030
f: +49 8801 9119 - 013
service@preussen-automation.eu
www.preussen-automation.eu